Coaches change in 14 cities

Many teams have new coaches this season in the EURO Hockey League:

Belfast – Alain Vigneault (replaces Darryl Sutter)

Bratislava – Brent Sutter (Bruce Boudreau)

Copenhagen – Paul Maurice (Brent Sutter)

Dublin – Dave Tippett (Alain Vigneault)

Edinburgh – Randy Carlyle (Lindy Ruff)

Frankfurt – Peter Laviolette (Todd McLellan)

Geneva – Darryl Sutter (Joel Quenneville)

Milan – Bruce Boudreau (Randy Carlyle)

Minsk – Lindy Ruff (Claude Julien)

Moscow – Joel Quenneville (Glen Gulutzan)

Munich – Craig Berube (Bob Hartley)

Oslo – Claude Julien (Peter Laviolette)

Prague – Patrick Roy (Dave Tippett)

Stockholm – Bob Hartley (Claude Noel)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s